Design

Services

Design is the catalyst for your message, an expressive tool which we use to create exciting digital and analogue brand experiences just for you. We believe in the power of combining design and emotion to build a unique face for your brand which conveys your character.

Services

    Interactive
    Design

    Concept
    & Strategy

    Corporate
    Identity

    Corporate
    Publishing

    Design
    Services

    Method of Work

    Close collaboration with our customers is a central element of our work in order to devise a suitable concept for a convincing visual identify as part of the communicative design process. We will show you the way and create and implement the right approach for you – in line with your vision and ideas.

    Concept

    We will learn everything about you: we will devise a detailed design concept for each customer based on detailed research including positioning, market, target group and claim.

    Creation

    We will design your message: based on dialogue, we will find out which of our designs best reflect your company and brand message. Our creative team will then implement the design consistently, using lots of ideas.

    Implementation

    We bring design to life: whether printed or digital – we will accompany each project right through to the end product. We will check the proofs and printed templates with our well-trained eye and refine our technology until your website or mobile shop functions to perfection.

    Design Contact Partner

    Interested in a collaboration? Then let us inspire you! Our contact partner for design, Martina Hausel, is happy to answer any questions you may have!

    Martina Hausel
    Martina HauselCo-Owner & Creative Directort +49 89 720 137-17e design@elementc.de

Design

Services

Design ist der Katalysator Ihrer Botschaft, ein ausdrucksstarkes Werkzeug, mit dem wir spannende digitale und analoge Markenerlebnisse für Sie gestalten. Wir glauben an die Kraft der Verbindung von Design und Emotion und geben Ihrer Marke dadurch ein einzigartiges Gesicht, das Ihren Charakter trägt.

Services

    Interactive
    Design

    Konzept
    & Strategie

    Corporate
    Identity

    Corporate
    Publishing

    Design
    Services

    Arbeitsweise

    Zentrales Element unserer Arbeit ist eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, um in einem kommunikativen Design-Prozess ein stimmiges Konzept für eine überzeugende visuelle Identität zu erarbeiten. Wir weisen den Weg, kreieren und setzen um – gemäß Ihrer Vision und Vorstellung.

    Konzept

    Wir lernen alles über Sie: Nach ausführlichen Recherchen – etwa Positionierung, Markt, Zielgruppe und Aussage – erarbeiten wir für jeden Kunden ein ausführliches Design-Konzept.

    Kreation

    Wir gestalten Ihre Botschaft: Im Dialog finden wir heraus, in welchem unserer Entwürfe Sie Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Markenbotschaft am besten wiedererkennen. Unser Kreativ-Team setzt das Design dann ideenreich und konsequent um.

    Realisierung

    Wir erwecken Design zum Leben: Ob Print oder Digital – wir begleiten jedes Projekt bis zum fertigen Endprodukt. Mit geschultem Auge prüfen wir Proofs und Druckvorlagen oder lassen an der Technik feilen, bis Website oder Mobile Shop perfekt funktionieren.

    Ansprechpartnerin Design

    Sind Sie an einer Zusammenarbeit interessiert? Dann lassen Sie sich inspirieren! Unsere Ansprechpartnerin für Design, Martina Hausel, beantwortet Ihre Anfrage gerne.

    Martina Hausel
    Martina HauselCo-Owner & Creative Directort +49 89 720 137-17e design@elementc.de